RMLAU BSc Scheme

In this article RMLAU BSc scheme 2019, we will mainly focus on the examination dates of Bachelor of Science courses of RMLAU Ayodhya. The timetable of BSc first year, BSc 2nd year, BSc 3rd year is discussed in the article. The dates of the various subject of all the classes are given below. let’s start with the summary video “RMLAU BSc Timetable 2019”

About University

Avadh University established on 1975 by the government of Uttar Pradesh and renamed Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University in the memory of Dr RML. Many colleges of various district of Uttar Pradesh affiliated to RMLAU.

About University

RMLAU Important dates 2018-19

When the session of University started, University declared and academic calendar in which day tell that which activity will when become. RMLAU BSc Scheme 2019 is partialy relatd to the academic calender. The Academic Calendar 2018-19 contains the important dates of Academic activities.so in the starting University declared the examination dates and tells that exam will be started from in the month of march. Please follow this article to read the academic calendar of RMLAU

RMLAU Academic Calendar

Subjects in B.Sc. Course

There are following subjects available in BSc..

  • Biochemistry
  • physics
  • electronics
  • botany
  • chemistry
  • biotechnology
  • microbiology
  • physics
  • mathematics
  • Zoology
  • defence and strategic studies
  • environment science
  • computer application

BA Scheme 2019 Kanpur University

BSc first year scheme 2019

The examination of Bsc 1st year will be from 8 a.m. to 10 examination start from the date in March 2019 and ends 10 April 2019. All the questions paper of BSC first year will be objective type. lets see the scheme below “RMLAU BSc Scheme 2019”

BSc 2nd year scheme 2019

All the papers of Bsc 2nd year 2019 will be discriptive type and examination starts from the dates in March 2019. The examination of Bsc 2nd year will be starting from 1st March 2019. The timing of examination is in the evening from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.

BSc 3rd year scheme 2019

All the papers of Bsc 3rd year will be descriptive type and the examination start from 1st March 2019 and examination in on 5 may 2019. The timing of examination is in the morning from 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

RMLAU BSc Scheme 2019
RMLAU BSc Scheme 2019
RMLAU BA Scheme 2019
RMLAU BScAG Scheme 2019
RMLAU BCom Scheme 2019
RMLAU MA Scheme 2019